Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Israel

Wendy Israel

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Israel
"I am greatly appreciative for the service Ms. Traci gave. Her patient, timing and understanding is amazing. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Chill Boyx

Chill Boyx

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chill Boyx
"Traci is amazing! Kind and detailed. Saved me lots of $$ and got me covered. Thank you Traci!"
Profile photo of Jason Jurkowski

Jason Jurkowski

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jurkowski
"My insurance agent for home and auto policies"
Profile photo of Janet Brown

Janet Brown

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Brown
"I’m so glad I called State Farm and spoke with Traci Hall! I was up for renewal and Ms. Hall saved me $85 a month! She was very detailed in explaining my policy and providing me with options. She made my day and I’m so happy for her expertise and quality service she provided me."
Profile photo of Bobby Roberts

Bobby Roberts

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Roberts
"I moved my cars and motorcycles over to the Traci Hall State Farm agency from USAA at a tremendous savings. The courteous and professional assistance was by far the best experience ever! I was even more impressed when I moved my homeowners insurance over from USAA at a savings of over half the cost of what I had been paying, with more coverage. I’m so impressed with this agency that not only have I moved all my insurance needs to Traci Hall, but have also had my friends and family members do the same. If you’re in need of insurance or already have insurance I highly recommend you give this agency a chance to get you the most bang for your buck!!!"
Profile photo of The Zec

The Zec

August 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by The Zec
"I supposedly have towing insurance but cannot seem to get reimbursed for a local tow. Thumbs down for Traci Hall and State Farm. Not there when you need them."
Profile photo of Anthony Richardson

Anthony Richardson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Richardson
"So care of all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Janelle Neumann

Janelle Neumann

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Neumann
"Wonderful experience. Superb and very informative workshop! @porthamharborside"
Profile photo of Jennifer Leydorf

Jennifer Leydorf

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Leydorf
"Traci Hall's dedication to the community is clearly evident. Last year I ran into her and asked if she had any coloring books/crayons I could use for sending to children overseas. She flagged me down at a fair six months later and pulled out the coloring books/crayons right out of her car and said, "I've been waiting to see you!" She answered my family's numerous insurance questions and is always eager to provide an answer. It is so helpful having someone we can easily contact when we need it."
Profile photo of Sadie

Sadie

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie
"She was very helpful about cracked windshield, she referred me to right person."
Profile photo of Eld. P. D. Thompson Sr.

Eld. P. D. Thompson Sr.

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eld. P. D. Thompson Sr.
"This agent is awesome with communication and makes it so easy for those like me that are trying to get back on line. All I can say is thanks thanks thanks!!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Penn

Jessica Penn

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Penn
"My experience with Traci Hall from State Farm was nothing short of AMAZING! This agent worked tenaciously through the evening and early morning to ensure my family’s complex insurance needs were processed. While working my husband and I through the process, Ms. Hall was like a family friend, handling us with care, constantly reassuring us through our anxieties. 5 Star experience!"
Profile photo of Janet Verbin

Janet Verbin

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Verbin
"Traci was extremely helpful. She told what I needed know. Very knowledgeable. Extremely friendly and pleasant. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jason Jurkowski

Jason Jurkowski

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jurkowski
"Traci provided immaculate assistance in processing a claim on my behalf."
Profile photo of James Lagaras

James Lagaras

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Lagaras
"Traci Hall worked incredibly hard to get me an URGENT, same-day COI for one of my partnering licensing agencies. She came through with flying colors! Thanks, Traci!! You Rock."
Profile photo of Ralph Bodoy

Ralph Bodoy

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Bodoy
"Traci and her staff of crofton are the best, any problems that I have regarding any details of my policy, they are always on point and ready to help , by far the best insurance and staff that I could possibly ask for . In fact most members in our family wouldn’t trust anyone one else. 100%. All the time."
Profile photo of rodeostyles

rodeostyles

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rodeostyles
"Traci Hall was patient, expedient, knowledgeable, professional, and kind when she saved me hundreds of dollars switching my auto,motorcycle, and home owners insurance to State Farm. I Highly recommend contacting Traci Hall and switching to State Farm ."
Profile photo of Brooke Lowman

Brooke Lowman

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Lowman
"Traci stands by her words, excellent customer service, better coverage, and she saved us money."
Profile photo of Moh Sbitani

Moh Sbitani

December 22, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Moh Sbitani
"I been with State Farm over 10 years my history good I always pay-bills on time . Last month I call the office to send the drive safe they never send it , yesterday I called them to pay my bill and my bill was higher I they say they well call me they never did I called them today again to Discuss my bill she mean and did not respect me and was rude it’s not my problem they did not send me the drive safe . They now I need my drive safe and they never send it I can’t update my drive with out the machine . I like State Farm but I always respect you thanks you ."
Profile photo of scott cochrane

scott cochrane

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by scott cochrane
"We've had a number of changes to our insurance over the last 18 months (new cars, new drivers) and Traci and her staff have been super responsive in answering our questions and adjusting our policy to cover everything. We couldn't be happier with the service we've received. Like a good neighbor..."
Profile photo of Nicole Hawkins

Nicole Hawkins

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hawkins
"Traci Hall and State Farm was able to save my family money on our Automobile and Home Owner's Insurance by providing us with lower deductibles and fees and higher coverage when compared to Geico."
Profile photo of John Carey

John Carey

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Carey
"I called my State Farm Agency with a coverage question regarding my homeowners and during my conversation with Colleen she mentioned that we should re-evaluate the Estimated Replacement Cost of my home to make sure I wasn’t over insuring my property. Based on the new estimated replacement cost, she saved me approximately $160.00 a year on my homeowners insurance. The great advantage of working with Coleen is that she is always looking for ways to not only save you money but also make sure the appropriate insurance coverage is taken care of... We have been with State Farm since moving to Crofton in 1974 and this agency with its professional agents have always, "Taken care of us...!!!" Professionally, they know what to look for and make sure the coverage is there in place... After all these years, this State Farm agency has served us well... and we are most thankful!!!"
Profile photo of Robin Brooks

Robin Brooks

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Brooks
"I had coworker who was looking for insurance so I referred her to Traci Hall. My coworker was so excited about her savings. I then asked Traci to look at my policy with Geico. Not only did Traci give more coverage/protection, she saved me $100 amonth. So to sum it up I am more protected paying $100 less a month and I have an actual agent."
Profile photo of MrBRYSON83

MrBRYSON83

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MrBRYSON83
"I was with Geico for the past 7 years. I had a great driving record. I thought I was getting the best rate at $310.00 a month for auto insurance and was looking to add renters coverage. Through a chance meeting, I met Traci. Traci and I talked and through our conversation I told her I was looking to add renters coverage to my insurance provider. Then she asked me who my insurance carrier was and how much was my premium. I told her, then she asked if I would like a quote from State Farm. I said yes. She was very helpful and worked fast in getting me a quote. Long story short. I was able to save $200.00 a month with better auto coverage and great quote for renters coverage. Traci and State Farm saved me money and I appreciate them for it."
Profile photo of Kenney Sutton

Kenney Sutton

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenney Sutton
"Hats off to Ms. Hall. I was extremely pleased and delighted with the quick, knowledgeable and courteous service offered to me. She was very articulate and you could see that she really enjoy helping others in her profession. I would gladly recommend her to anyone seeking knowledge about insurance policies. She helped save me money and I am grateful for that. Once again, thank you Ms. Hall"